英文字典中文字典


英文字典中文字典51ZiDian.com



中文字典辞典   英文字典 a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z       







请输入英文单字,中文词皆可:


请选择你想看的字典辞典:
单词字典翻译
idolise查看 idolise 在百度字典中的解释百度英翻中〔查看〕
idolise查看 idolise 在Google字典中的解释Google英翻中〔查看〕
idolise查看 idolise 在Yahoo字典中的解释Yahoo英翻中〔查看〕





安装中文字典英文字典查询工具!


中文字典英文字典工具:
选择颜色:
输入中英文单字

































































英文字典中文字典相关资料:


  • dnd 5e 2014 - Can a Beast Master ranger choose a swarm as an animal . . .
    A swarm is something that does not occur naturally Buyer beware Of course, your DM may choose to allow you to choose a swarm However, be wary of making such a choice Each swarm, including the Swarm of Ravens, includes the following text in its Swarm trait: The swarm can't regain hit points or gain temporary hit points
  • dnd 5e 2014 - What does Sacred Flame do to a swarm? - Role-playing . . .
    The swarm takes full damage (if it fails the save) The rules aren't explicit, but they heavily imply that a swarm is considered one creature It appears that there are no general rules for swarms that are provided in the rules, but some information can be gleaned from looking at individual stat blocks Looking at Swarm of Ravens for example we
  • dnd 5e 2014 - Can a Druid Wild Shape into a Swarm or Giant? - Role . . .
    (swarm size) swarm of (creature size) beasts, (alignment) For example a Swarm of Poisonous Snakes (DM's Basic Rules, page 46) is Medium swarm of Tiny beasts, unaligned So it clear that the "creature" is only treated as a single entity for the purpose of combat It is really comprised of many creatures, whose action in concert gives the swarm
  • dnd 5e 2014 - Can the Conjure Animals spell summon swarms? - Role . . .
    The creatures within a swarm are not treated as distinct entities when treating the collective group as a swarm Thus, a swarm of any sort of animal would not qualify for any of the four options listed in the conjure animals spell Furthermore, the "The Nature of Swarms" sidebar in Appendix A (MM, p 337) clarifies what swarms really represent:
  • dnd 5e 2014 - What happens when you cast the Polymorph spell on a swarm . . .
    "All the individual ravens that comprise the swarm can occupy another creature's space and vice versa, and entire complement of the ravens within the swarm can move through any opening large enough for each one of the ravens The entire swarm of beasts, nor an individual beast within the swarm, can't regain hit points or gain temporary hit points "
  • Can you take the form of a swarm with the polymorph spell?
    Medium swarm of Tiny beasts Can a wizard choose the form of a swarm with Polymorph, considering that even though its made up of many creatures it is treated as a single creature with one attack? dnd-5e-2014
  • dnd 5e 2014 - Role-playing Games Stack Exchange
    The swarm also awakens latent psionic abilities implanted within each cranium rat by its mind flayer creators, bestowing upon the swarm psionic powers similar to spells Also, the Cranium Rat Swarm's Innate Spellcasting (Psionics) says: The swarm's innate spellcasting ability is Intelligence (spell save DC 13)
  • dnd 5e 2014 - Does being in the same space as a swarm reduce the chance . . .
    I'm running the Curse of Strahd adventure for DnD 5e The party is fighting Baba Lysaga, who already has 3 4 cover, giving her +5 AC as she flies on a skull I was thinking about adding Swarms of F
  • dnd 5e 2014 - Can swarms be pushed or pulled? - Role-playing Games . . .
    Rulings versus Rules in 5e D D This looks like a case of rulings versus rules, since you note that there isn't a codification beyond the errata cited in this answer, i e swarms cannot be Grappled
  • dnd 5e 2014 - Can you stack swarms? - Role-playing Games Stack Exchange
    "Vice versa" ('with the relations changed') means that if we switch 'swarm' and 'creature', the rule still applies If 'another' here indeed meant multiple creatures, then the regular rule means that a swarm may occupy the space of multiple creatures, and the order-changed rule means that multiple creatures may occupy the space of a swarm





中文字典-英文字典  2005-2009